Back to site

Death Songs 10" EP w/ digital download


Download a couple of free songs from this EP along with a handful of other goodies from Post-Consumer Records HERE

Official DEATH SONGS website

Hand-stamped and assembled, Clear 10" virgin vinyl, with free download included.

Track list:
1. Let This Body Go 3:46
2. So Deadly 2:32
3. Ophelia 3:40
4. You Will Part 1:43
5. Water In The Eyes Of Man 2:12
6. Saw Everything 3:46
7. Deha-Antara 1:52
8. Remain In Love Straight To The End 4:48

Video for "Let This Body Go"